MEN:

– I hate men’s perfumes,they give me a bad headache

-I hate men who wear PINK

– I hate men who wear sports shoe on formals and salwaar kameez

– I hate men who asks the girl to pay the bill

– I hate men who dont like being romantic

– I hate men who are always roaming in front of Girl’s colleges

– I hate men who use women as tissue

– I hate men who dont like kids

– I hate men who takes time for getting dressed

– I hate men who dislike CRICKET

– I hate men who are self-obsessed

– I hate men who are particular about BRANDS and FOOD >:P

WOMEN:

– I hate women who come with their hair open to college

– I hate women who come to college wit MAKE UP >:P

– I hate women who uses STRONG perfumes

– I hate women who are over protective about their skin

– I hate women who take time for getting dressed

– I hate women who applies coloured eye penci {ewwwww}

– I hate women who take zillion pictures of them

-I hate women who say ” meku kuch bhi kaam karna nai aata”

– I hate women who dont like kids

– I hate women who back answers to their parents { girls are meant to be the nicer ones,thats why this one}

– I hate women who dont participate in any sort of physical activities

I guess that’s all. I think I hate things about women more than i hate things about Men 😛 😛 😛

